Staff Directory

Central Administration

Business Office

Donna Bauer

Business Office
Sr. Account Clerk
914-937-3820
dbauer@swboces.org

Christine Jansen

Business Office
Treasurer
914-937-3820
cjansen@swboces.org

John Miller

Business Office
Director of Business
914-937-3820
jmiller@swboces.org

Nora Moran

Business Office
Sr. Account Clerk
914-937-3820
nmoran@swboces.org

Robin Ornstein

Business Office
Sr. Account Clerk
914-937-3820
rornstein@swboces.org

Elizabeth Ruyack

Business Office
Accountant
914-937-3820
eruyack@swboces.org

Richard Ruszczyk

Business Office
Sr. Payroll Clerk
914-937-3820
rruszczyk@swboces.org

Stephen Rutigliano

Business Office
Purchasing Assistant
914-937-3820
srutigliano@swboces.org

Human Resources

Maryann Melendez

Human Resources
Executive Assistant for Human Resources
914-937-3820
mmelendez@swboces.org

Doris Quinn

Human Resources
Personnel Assistant
914-937-3820
dquinn@swboces.org

Jodi Riverso

Human Resources
Benefits Coordinator
914-937-3820
jriverso@swboces.org

Alison Strauzer

Human Resources
Health Claims Processor
914-937-3820
astrauzer@swboces.org

Operations and Maintenance

Thomas Briggs

Operations & Maintenance
Director of Facilities
914-937-3820
tbriggs@swboces.org

Martin Danko

Operations & Maintenance
Assistant Director of Facilities 
mdanko@swboces.org

Mary F. Kelley

Operations & Maintenance
Secretary to School Administrator
914-937-3820
mkelley@swboces.org

Frank Reale

Operations & Maintenance
Assistant Director of Facilities 
914-937-3820
freale@swboces.org

Transportation

Robert Lehning

Transportation
Asst Supervisor Transportation
914-428-9300
rlehning@swboces.org

Frank Guastadisegni

Transportation
Automotive Mechanic
914-428-9300
FGuastadisegni@swboces.org