Central Administration

Business Office

Human Resources

Suzanne Doherty

Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
914-937-3820
sdoherty@swboces.org

Operations and Maintenance

Thomas Briggs

Operations & Maintenance
Director of Facilities
914-937-3820
tbriggs@swboces.org

Martin Danko

Operations & Maintenance
Assistant Director of Facilities 
mdanko@swboces.org

Mary F. Kelley

Operations & Maintenance
Secretary to School Administrator
914-937-3820
mkelley@swboces.org

Frank Reale

Operations & Maintenance
Assistant Director of Facilities 
914-937-3820
freale@swboces.org

Transportation

Robert Lehning

Transportation
Asst Supervisor Transportation
914-428-9300
rlehning@swboces.org

Frank Guastadisegni

Transportation
Automotive Mechanic
914-428-9300
FGuastadisegni@swboces.org