Central Administration

Business Office

Donna Bauer

Business Office
Sr. Account Clerk
914-937-3820
dbauer@swboces.org

Christine Jansen

Business Office
Treasurer
914-937-3820
cjansen@swboces.org

Richard McCusker

Business Office
Purchasing Assistant
914-937-3820
rmccusker@swboces.org

Marian McEnerney

Business Office
Purchasing Agent
914-937-3820
mmcenerney@swboces.org

John Miller

Business Office
Director of Business
914-937-3820
jmiller@swboces.org

Robin Ornstein

Business Office
Sr. Account Clerk
914-937-3820
rornstein@swboces.org

Richard Ruszczyk

Business Office
Sr. Payroll Clerk
914-937-3820
rruszczyk@swboces.org

Stephen Rutigliano

Business Office
Account Clerk
914-937-3820
srutigliano@swboces.org

Elizabeth Ruyack

Business Office
Accountant
914-937-3820
eruyack@swboces.org

Cynthia Wong

Business Office
Payroll Clerk
914-937-3820
cwong@swboces.org

Human Resources

Operations and Maintenance

Marie Masi

Operations & Maintenance
Secretary To School Admin
914-937-3820
mmasi@swboces.org

Frank Reale

Operations & Maintenance
Head Custodial Worker
914-937-3820
freale@swboces.org

Transportation

Robert Lehning

Transportation
Asst Supervisor Transportation
914-428-9300
rlehning@swboces.org

Mark Romano

Transportation
Automotive Mechanic
914-428-9300
MRomano@swboces.org